28 June 2018

Mutual Declaration on Posting of Drivers

A Mutual Declaration between European and national transport & logistics associations, bus & coach associations, chambers of commerce and employers’ confederations from Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden and United Kingdom - against the application of the Posting of Workers Directive (96/71/EC) to international transport operations in the EU.